Home » Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Fall Quarter 2017
Fall Quarter Begins Thursday, October 5, 2017
Last Day to Add/Drop Thursday, October 12, 2017
Thanksgiving (University Closed) Thursday, November 23, 2017
Fall Quarter Ends Saturday, December 16, 2017
 Winter Quarter 2018
Winter Quarter Begins Saturday, January 6, 2018
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, January 13, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday (University Closed) Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day (University Closed) Monday, February 19, 2018
Winter Quarter Ends Saturday, March 24, 2018
Spring Quarter 2018
Spring Quarter Begins Saturday, April 7, 2018
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, April 14, 2018
Memorial Day (University Closed) Monday, May 28, 2018
Spring Quarter Ends Saturday, June 16, 2018
Summer Quarter 2018
Summer Quarter Begins Saturday, July 7, 2018
Last Day to Add/Drop Saturday, July 14, 2018
Labor Day (University Closed) Monday, September 3, 2018
Summer Quarter Ends Saturday, September 15, 2018